SharonDRay: hope you are looking for me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lafayette, Tennessee
70 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Cancer
SharonDRay is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About sharon
I am an optiimest.i would like to find a guy that is really interested in going out to have fun on week end or any time ..that loves to kiss and hold each other the way it was when when we were young and not afraid to show it ...I even like younger guys ,,,I like to go to antiuet shops and flea markets and yard sales and fishing miniature golfing most any thing out side ....goin to a park for a picknick ...I love babies and children children andgrand babies mean the world to me.i like ma guy who is persistent ..and will try to get you with romatie words ...of how you would make me feel ...I love lots of attention ...and would give you the the same ....I like to talk on the phone ...not to fool around to long life is short ....go out and have a good time and mabe see where it goes .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go to lunch or coffee ..what ever we both agree up on

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps