PurpleFlutter: I just haven't met you yet...
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Woodinville, Washington
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Virgo
PurpleFlutter wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
I wear many hats

Hair and makeup done for a work photo shoot 6/2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I'm loud, outgoing and silly.
I am geeky. (I own dice that have both more and less than six sides, clothing designed from another century and a whole lot of board games and books though a number of books have now been relegated to my kindle).
I'm also a not-geek! I own much loved camping equipment (including a portable fire pit), enjoy going out to a baseball or soccer game (I'd be willing to see a football game too...but you'd have to put up with my incessant questions of what the heck is going on), and I'm willing to try fun new things - so you should suggest something! Oh, also: I own things that are intended to be set on fire and played with *evil grin*.
I am girly.
I am cheerful (sometimes annoyingly so).
I am playful.
I am strong and confident.

I love getting out into all kinds of different things.
I love trying new things and exploring new places.
I like Musicals and Opera.

I camp.
I explore.
I sing loudly and it makes me happy.
I play games (real games, not dating ones).
I dance like no one is watching...and sometimes like people are, because that's fun too.
I dress up in silly costumes and do things just for the fun of it.

I want to find someone I can be silly with. There has to be attraction and romance too. It would be great if you could sing or dance or if you are Jewish, but those aren't deal breakers. I'm looking for an extroverted partner who likes coffee (ok that's not a deal breaker either...but seriously guys, why don't any of you like coffee?

Disclaimer! Boys: "Im" is not a word ("im" isn't either). Neither is "u" or "ur" or "gurl" or "hawt". If you use these words in a message you send me I will know you haven't read my profile and you WILL NOT get a reply. If you can't be bothered to put enough effort into the first message you send me, you are sending the message that I'm not worth the effort. And I'm better than that. Thanks. :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date really depends on who you are going with. If we have mutual interest in swing dancing, that would make an awesome first date...but it would kinda suck if you had two left feet. I love going to the theater - dinner first and coffee after to talk about the show...but that's not a cheap first date...so not always an option. I've been on first dates where we went puddle jumping in the rain, ice skating on Christmas (even though I'm Jewish) and I've simply been to coffee for a first date. I think it depends on the dynamic between the two partners. One thing I do require for a first date though is that we meet in public. Crazy internet peoples. Well, that should give you an idea of some fun first dates...but I'm always up for an adventure so suggest something fun! Let's see if you can come up with a date worthy of a story.
Also, if your idea of a fun date is "coffee" or "dinner and a movie" we're probably not all that well suited for each other. That's nice for "a night out" or a "meet and greet" but I believe that doing something is vital to getting to know someone.

Mail Settings
To send a message to PurpleFlutter you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke