eastbaygal20: new beginnings...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Concord, California
58 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
eastbaygal20 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Finance specialist for tech company

July 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I am an active fun loving gal who is independent, compassionate, genuine, honest, low maintenance (yes, I really am), have a great sense of humor (slightly warped at times) and know how to laugh at myself. The glass is at least half full if not overflowing, and you can expect no games or drama, after all, what's the point? I love the smell of pine trees, the sound of waves crashing on the beach, crisp clear mornings, most all music (rock, Beatles, Motown, country, blues/jazz, but skip the rap) BBQ's and balmy nights on the patio, Giants/49er games, curling up in front of a cozy fire on a rainy day or cold night, rollercoasters, art wine/outdoor festivals, farmers markets, concerts... Friends and family are important to me and while I enjoy spending as much time with them as I can, I still want that special someone in my life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or a glass of wine to get to know each other go for a walk or hike

Mail Settings
To send a message to eastbaygal20 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps