vogel64: Out looking
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Las vegas, Nevada
53 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
vogel64 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Originally from New York city, I moved to Vegas about 10 years ago. In my free time I like to take bike rides, work with my hands and read. I've recently brought back the old interest of my art side. I enjoy cooking and making my own honey wine. I like to paint, do leather work, make stained glass and play bass guitar. It would be nice to meet someone to go to art galleries, wine tasting with or to take on bike rides.

My life is together and in order. I own my own house and am debt free. I'm not a project and I'm not looking for one either. I have a very relaxed, drama free life and I want to keep it that way. I'm happy with my life and where I am at, how ever it is missing someone to share it with. Ok so after all the psychos, liars and ***holes on this site heres my deal, you want to **** or just have a good time, nsa, great send me a picture and Ill send one back otherwise dont waste my time or yours this site a joke filled with nothing but people who dont know what they want or just lie through their teeth, so write me if your up for anything otherwise **** off.