Age: 31
Age: 31
Long Term
dawndestiny: Independent, Strong, Mother of One...So why Run?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tustin, California
31 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Pisces
dawndestiny is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hair & Makeup Artist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a single mom who is very goal oriented. I have many goals for myself as well as for my son. He is my world & I will do anything to make his life for the better. I am a freelance hair & makeup artist, I have been doing this for 6 years & still trying to work my way up to the top. I am very much into sports, I love watching football, basketball & baseball. But definitely can't wait for College football season to start, GoTrojans! But for the most part I am very girly & love all the girly things us girls love to do. I am very outgoing, love to go on mini weekend vacations, but ultimately I love those movie nights in with a glass of wine & someone to cuddle with. But its not just with anyone, u have to either earn it or hey maybe u just might be Mr. Right. Btw I'm NOT talking about Mr. Right Now or looking for that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I open for anything on a first date, but I prefer maybe meeting up for coffee & getting to know each other a lil' first.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dawndestiny you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps