bayareababy510916: looking for kind,mellow,dog lover-must love dogs
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Sacramento, California
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
bayareababy510916 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Pharmacy Tech

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I would REALLY appreciate if you took the time to read my profile to see if we have anything in common prior to contacting me.
I never thought I would do this but here I am.
I generally feel that it would be best to meet someone more naturally in my everyday life,but 'I'm trying to be open to this as an option too.

ABOUT ME -Hi,to tell to tell you about me,I am a feminist,no I don't hate men.I hope to find a great one.I am very down to earth,mellow and very open minded-free thinking and independent woman.
I am not super out-going at first,but when I get comfortable around you I open up and will be very out-going from that point forward.
I am told I am very sweet and kind and can be pretty funny too.
I am pretty sensitive and a deep "feeler" and pretty much I'm all heart.I can be very dreamy and romantic.
I think I am a hippie at heart.I am a Berkeley girl.Take my word for it.If we talk politics & about social issues you will see.
By the way I am very liberal and would only date a fellow liberal.I am very passionate about these things.
I want to be a poet and an make art.
I am Jewish,Irish, Norwegian,Scottish and a few other things but I don't practice any religion at this time.I do work on my spirituality though.

I do not smoke,drink or use any form of drugs and I will not date a smoker or drugs users, including marijuana.
I prefer someone who does not drink.If you have a beer once in a while that's fine as long as your not the binge drinking type.
.I just recently started to work out and I am working on a long-term goal of weight loss.I am a BBW/plus size big girl.If that at all is an issue I understand but please don't waste my time.Things to know about me,I m a little messy and I don't care if I have a couple dishes in my sink.I can't stand neat freaks.
I have make-up on in most of my pics,but I hate wearing make -up and getting my nails done,I don't wear fake eyelashes,I don't like to tan,I don't do fake tan.However I sometimes do like to get dressed up and do my make up and hair,but on a day to day basis I like to just be natural.Which means minimal or no make-up.

I'm very loyal,I can be a care-taker type personality ,very giving and very affectionate.I have been hurt before and I won't pretend that I am not scared to be hurt again but I am ready to put myself out there and risk it for the chance of a good man.
When I fall in love I give all my heart to that person,I'm ready to try to find love again.
As I mentioned I am kind of care taker type of personality,but I too need someone who will take care of me too and show me the same love and affection I give them.I don't have time for selfishness.

Things I enjoy - my dog,music,outdoors,camping,dining out,good food,especially good ethnic foods,.
I love ice skating,ballet,gymnastics,swimming,art,cultural events,spirituality,mindfulness and learning to meditate,bbq's,travel,amusement parks/carnivals,
I'm active in animal rights,women's rights,LGBT rights,and working with rescue doggies,arts,festivals, and just chilling at home and watch t.v. or movies.

What I want in a man -past mutual attraction,..kindness,very affectionate,loyal,emotionally available,funny,intelligent,great smile and good sense of humor,open-minded,
very easy going,mellow and down to earth,a little wild side,good communication skills, has patience,loves dogs,
independent thinker,and hopefully tall.enjoys the outdoors but can cuddle or just chill at home too
I want a man that has time to spend with me

What I don't like in a man ,heavy drinkers,drugs,smokers,critical,argumentative,sport fanatics,materialistic,not spiritual,
workaholics,men obsessed with working out,their weight,eating habits or body building,anti-semetic/racisim,conservatives(republicans),short (under 5'9),dislikes dogs.or hunts.
I don't like rednecks,country/hillbilly or bikers.I don't mean to offend anyone with me saying that.Just not for me.

Hmmm what else.

good luck in finding love!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee? Something that gives us the chance to talk and interact.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to bayareababy510916 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.