Bellanight2012: Come away with me!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Sacramento, California
47 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
Bellanight2012 is looking for a relationship.
Some college


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a successful professional and proud mother. I would describe myself as easy going, laugh easily, positive, independent, and spontaneous.

I'm interested in finding someone to explore the Bay with (possibly beyond), go to movies, plan things on weekends, go to A's games, Warriors. I love to travel and would like to have a special person to see the world with.

Beyond the physical, I'm attracted to men who have a passion for life and learning. Someone who enjoys travel and learning about new places, cultures, etc. A sense of humour is very important as well as being easy going. Please no stressers! :-)

I like men who have enough confidence to articulate a message of interest instead of a cyber wink. I'm really looking for someone who can capture and keep my attention beyond the first hello.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bellanight2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps