SexyBalck: Blah Blah Blahhhh Blah
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Upstate, New York
30 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Black, Gemini
SexyBalck is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Nursing school/Hair Stylist

superwoman 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
First&Foremost I am a single mother of 2Girls whom is my world my everything I am outgoing loving caring sweet gentle understanding wonderful listener able to speak freely about anything!speaks my mind.I enjoy all kinds of music. Love too cook cuddle watch movies hangout goout with friend's&family having fun just enjoying life.

Family mean's a lot to me.... I'd like to find that guy I'd fall head over heels for who falls head over heels for me.. I'd like to be married have a family spend forever together.. Yeah I dream of a fairy tail lol... SO I MADE A MISTAKE HIT THE WRONG KEY& THIS STUPID SITE WON'T LET ME FIX MY DISPLAY NAME "SEXYBLACK" IS WHAT I MEANT IN CASE ANYONE THINKS THIS CHICK CAN'T SPELL ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Old Fashion At Heart Not Picky Whatever Makes Us Smile&keep Each Others Eye

Get the POF Mobile Apps