Age: 40
Long Term
Age: 38
Long Term
nakarose: WomanChild
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Rocklin, California
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), New age
Caucasian, Pisces
nakarose is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I currently am a Licensed Vocational Nurse and Esthetician. I work as a school nurse/instructional assistant at a school for severely disabled kids, and am trying to build my facial/spa business out of my apt. Long term I plan on being an RN with plans to either work in plastic/cosmetic surgery, in a recovery/mental health setting, or in Ayurvedic medicine.

Im a huge child at heart (ahem, not to be confused with immaturity..but some will) very old fashioned feminine, I value being a lady when the situation calls for it...Many contradictory qualities in one woman. Maybe this is because I am split between being right brain/left brain...who knows. I am very much a Pisces and a Pitta dosha type in Ayurveda (see http://www.chopra.com/pitta ) I know who I am, but I may puzzle you at first... or longer if you are a real dumbass ;)


You are dark haired and dark eyed, sophisticated, not shy, smooth but not slick, you can laugh at yourself and your quirks and flaws, don't take life too seriously... except for the obvious areas of life where it's absolutely necessary. You think a little bit weird is alotta cool. You like to read. You don't think sweetness and sometimes naiivete= weak. Your friends consider you a funny person..and you're looking for a funny, smart, direct, tenderhearted girl, and you are an allround conversationalist... i.e you are curious about what you don't know and the lives of people around you... (I prefer people who think outside the box, are creative and worldly, who can talk about ideas, people, places, culture... you can impress me if you are interested in psychology, sociology, history, alternative health)

This is totally me: http://www.lilycat.net/pisces.html

If this is not appealing to you, prob best not to message me: http://xstrologyscopes.com/articles/pisces/how-to-seduce-a-pisces-female

Music: love love pop, top 40 especially if I can dance to it: Madonna, Rhianna, Pink, Gaga, Britney..and 80's pop Also like 70's 8o's singer songwiters and some modern stuff: The Eagles, Fleetwood Mac, Stevie Nicks, Sarah Maclachlan, Shawn Colvin, Aimee Mann. Radiohead, Jeff Buckley, Crowded House, Mazzy Star, Cold Play. I don't like music that sounds angry like hard rock or hard rap... gives me anxiety!

Reading is my fave hobby... I need books almost as much as food..love fashion, beauty and interior design mags as well...

Food: I think mexican is my fave, pasta 2nd... I love a good Diner... slowly venturing out into sushi territory... good on hot summer nights for sure...

Movies: Tootsie, Arthur,Pretty in Pink, Back to the Future, Somewhere In Time...

Tv: Mad men, Jeopardy, House, Millionaire Matchmaker, Flipped, E News, Dr. 90210, The Soup, South Park, Tosh.O, Million Dollar Listings, Pregnant in Heels, Millionaire Matchmaker, Real Housewives of O.C, and Beverly Hills..stand up comedy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks or dinner and drinks?

Get the POF Mobile Apps