Kurtrsisco: Eh I dunno what to put here
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Minneapolis, Minnesota
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Kurtrsisco wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Project coordinator

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Kurt
Well I'm new to orange county and looking to meet new people wether it be dating or just to hangout and show me fun places to hangout. I hate spelling and punctuation errors. Every kind of music sparks my interest in some way shape or form. I'm a huge movie buff. I currently work as an assistant project manager at worldlinkintegration.

I'm not picky as far as friends go but I suppose I should list some qualifications, right? Deal breakers would be if you like nickelback, or really dig NASCAR or something. And easy flowing girl works best for me. With a bit of a nerdy side. And ok with tats, I only have one but more will be added to the canvas.

Message me if anything strikes your fancy, I will reply to all messages, because to me it seems rude to ignore messages, but that could be my Minnesota side showing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks, bowling, mini golf, Disneyland. Something where we can talk but also eventful so that fun can still be had.