Age: 50
Long Term
scooter5622: like what you see?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
60 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
scooter5622 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

My dad going for a ride on his bike

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have had many goals that I have accomplished. I graduated the University Of Georgia with an associates degree in Decorating/Designing/engineering and worked in a top notch Atlanta hospital for 20 years, from there I got a masters degree in building/structural engineering and built houses for 14 years. I also got my aviation certifications from flight Atlanta to fly planes from single to jet. I have many other accomplishments that I have achieved but I have one goal that I want to reach.. I would like to find a woman that I can consider my best friend. Someone that I can talk to about anything and someone I would enjoy spending time with. I want someone who can gussy up nicely for a date night or let down their hair and put their blue jeans and t-shirt on to go for a ride around town on my motorcycle or who is secure enough to put on their bathing suit and go swimming or lay out by the pool. I should also mention that I do have a 16 year old daughter who is very smart and mature. The woman that can steal my heart should be able to steal hers. I want someone who will enjoy her company as well as mine being that she is the most valuable person in my life. I dont want to have a liar.. If you dont have honesty in a relationship, I dont think its really considered one. I enjoy all types of music.. except rap. I think it's nasty and vulgar. I think that's about it.. til I meet that special someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like set up a date where I meet someone at a nice place to eat to get in some quality face to face conversation and to break the ice, afterwards anything goes! dancing, a ride on my motorcycle around town, or even something as simple as going to a movie. We can see where interests connect and let things go wherever they take us.