jettatom77: Back again
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Quincy, Massachusetts
40 year old Male, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
jettatom77 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Tom
I enjoy spending time with my friends but I am looking for more. While I am always up for going out and trying new things I don't mind staying in for those quiet nights.

I currently work for an insurance company and I actually like my job. I oversee a team of about 30 people and enjoy working with them everyday.

I'm realIy good at being sarcastic. I love to joke around. I enjoy sports, reading, movies traveling and walking. Always willing to try a new restaurant or new food. Spicy foods are my favorite and i have been known to do a challenge or two! My motto is the hotter the better. I have been to Aruba, Mexico and London in the last two years and I want to visit Australia and Italy someday. Boston Bruins hockey or all of hockey for that matter is a passion of mine.

I am looking for someone who enjoys some of the same things I do but also enjoys their own things. Someone who can get my humor and throw it right back at me. If you are interested send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner or drinks.

Get the POF Mobile Apps