Cathy209: Ok, so here I go..
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Modesto, California
57 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Cathy209 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Human Services

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me

There are a few things I am black and white about.. respect, integrity, honesty.. the rest is more flexible.. Plans for a quick lunch can turn into a trip to the city, or a planned adventure can change to a quiet evening.. spontaneity.. love it :)

I can be a great listener, and give good advice to others when it comes to dating & relationships.. but tend to over think things when it comes to me. There are times I don't see what's right before me.. which is crazy because I pride myself on how aware I am of what's going on around me and being able to read people.

My goals? to stay happy and successful in life. I tend to stay positive and to find the good in situations. Even the hardest situations teach me something.

As for honesty about my marital status.. yes, I am still married. I left in 98 and have never looked back. There should be a default out there.. after 7 years apart the certificate disintegrates :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would probably be coffee or a meal so talking could happen.. from there, who knows.. a walk.. a drive..

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cathy209 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 68.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75