MajesticStar: Faith That My Soul Mate Is Out There
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Pocola, Oklahoma
45 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
MajesticStar is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I believe that I want what most want, to find a friend who turns into my soul mate.That special person you can't wait to hear from or see. That someone you enjoy just watching TV with or going out and doing something together with. I want to be able to call him up just to say hello without him thinking I am checking up on him and in return I want a guy who calls me up just to say I was thinking about you or have a good day.
I like to dance, just don't go like I did in my younger days, I like to throw a football around, like to hike and just about anything as long as I have someone to do it with.
If you want to know more, write me and ask.
Remember to Smile, you never know who's day your will brighten!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Everyone is different, but I would say meet in a park or somewhere that we coould talk and see if there is a spark of some kind, you can type anything but until you meet face to face and have eye contact you really don't know. Then see about a real first date.