cbluciano: *contains explicit images*
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
cbluciano is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Made ya look..

Friends. I'm on here to make friends and if it were to lead to something more, great. I think we all know friendship is the foundation of a lasting and meaningful relationship.

If you meet at least 4 of the criteria below, I think we should chat.

- Have a solid, full-time career you are passionate about
- Are outgoing in a drama-free, non-alcoholic kind of way
- Consider yourself an animal person (meaning you like animals)
- Talk to your mom at least 3 times a week
- Work out at least 4 times a week AND eat healthy most the time
- Actually enjoy watching sports and consider yourself a fan (bonus points for Fantasy Football players)
- Have a bachelor+ degree from a school besides ITT Tech or Devry

I meet all the criteria myself except I only talk to my mom twice a week.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A drink or coffee or something.

Get the POF Mobile Apps