Eternalhf: Wazoozoo!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pasco, Washington
35 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Eternalhf wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat Second Language German

About Me
Well I am an eclectic person. I like learning about different things for the heck of it. I like to cook. I used to read a lot and have my own miniature library, but finding time is hard lately. Same with video games. Used to play them a lot but I have better things to do lately. I play GURPS, Pathfinder, Shadowrun and a variety of boardgames with my friends when we can manage to get together. Cards Against Humanity is hilarious!

I work at two jobs and tend to work 50+ hours a week. One is extremely dirty involving hay, and the other is pizza.

I like lots of different music. Some techno, dubstep, hi-nrg, blues, folk, celtic, folk metal, filk, and 40-60's. I love 80's music. Rap and Gospel are my least favorites.

I collect kung-fu movies. Andy Lau in Detective Dee and the Mystery of the Phantom Flame is one of my all-time faves!

I like long walks by the Columbia; the area around Howard Amon is nice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Bowling. Walking. A movie, dinner. A glass of wine at a wine bar. Most things work!