erik061087: The guy your girlfriends try to steal!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Mount prospect, Illinois
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
erik061087 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
information technology

working hard at work

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Erik
Hello there. My name's Erik. A bit about me: my education is in computers, my career is in technology, and I've dabbled a bit in cooking - nothing serious, but a little time cooking great food never hurt a soul!

I'm hoping to find someone on here who enjoys a good conversation about people, relationships, what makes you tick, what makes me tick, anything interesting along those lines - human beings are my special fascination. I like a good spot of tea and am a bit of a sucker for dessert.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd suggest Dave and Buster's, so I can mess you up at air hockey while we tell each other stories from our childhoods.

Mail Settings
To send a message to erik061087 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps