dptgirl13: Hi is a good place to start :)
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Saint charles, Missouri
33 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Libra
dptgirl13 wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree
Physical therapist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi there! Thanks for looking...

I graduated with my doctor of physical therapy degree, and now work in a variety of settings with a pediatric specialty. Kids have always been my passion and I can't wait to have my own. First, I need to meet Mr. Right :-) I was born and raised in St. Louis, and don't plan on going anywhere as my entire family lives nearby. We are very close and I can't imagine losing that.

I am an overall a low-key person. I'm not into the bar scene, and prefer a coffee shop and latte over a beer anyday. I love going to fairs/festivals, movies, parks etc around town and miss having a partner who enjoys the same. I am looking for somebody who values education, has a strong sense of family, a solid career, and the ability to laugh and just be goofy!! Also must love my cats!!

Without scaring you away I am looking to truly meet my match, settle down and start a family so if you're just on here for fun I'm not your gal. Thanks again for reading this if you made it here :-)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to dptgirl13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps