premeeum: Reluctant Bachelor
Non-Smoker with Average body type
West chester, Ohio
60 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
premeeum is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I lead a fairly problem free life…no issues with kids, ex-wives, baby mamas, pets, lawyers, IRS, debts or health. I recently moved to Katy from San Diego, pretty much settled in to the house and ready to branch out and have some fun and see some stuff!

I can honestly say that I don’t have any baggage from previous relationships... sometimes people’s trajectories in life are different and you have to go your own way…doesn’t mean there is anything wrong with either person.

I think that you will find me compassionate and caring, a reliable friend and very loyal to those that I care about. I live comfortably, dress better than most, can cook and entertain but prefer smaller groups of friends/family than big parties.

I am not religious and do not believe that morals and quality of character are related to your beliefs one way or the other. I am open minded enough to accept you in your beliefs, if you are inclined in that direction and would hope that you would respect mine that I am not.

I am a planner for longer excursions but still like the spontaneity of a weekend road trip or a last minute decision to go somewhere for a picnic or to watch a sunset. I like cruises but actually prefer the days at sea rather than some touristy port with some exceptions. Would like to get to Alaska before all the ice is gone...hopefully something (via cruise) where we could spend a couple of days in Denali, probably by train. Another trip I need to make is a safari tour to Africa while there are still animals. Found a great deal on one last year with some cool "hotels" that are actually out in the "wilderness", nice amentities with giraffes and zebra in the front yard but had no one to go with so I passed...tsk. I have other places on my wish list too...timing is the key.

I try to find balance in saving for retirement and still doing the things I want to do now. I hope that you do too. I have little debt outside of my home..bonus points if you are in a similar situation.

I am basically looking for what everyone else is… a companion and lover to share what I consider to be a pretty good life. I am at place in my life where I can focus on you and us without a whole lot of distraction…I want someone to drink a beer with at a hole in the wall blues bar, someone who dazzles me when we're dressed to the nines on some special occassion, someone to hold my hand when I see the Aurora Borealis in Alaska for the first time or hide under the covers with me when the lions roar at night outside our room in the Serengeti ..if you are interested......I am as close as your keyboard….


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee or Happy Hour