ShyGal48: Cali Girl
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Fremont, California
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
ShyGal48 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Administrative Assistant/Pre-School Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Carla
Hey everyone,

I am devoted, trustworthy, loyal and honest. I love going camping, curling up with a good book, hanging out with friends, listening to music and spending time with my family. I am very close to my family and friends and would do anything for them. I work out at least three days a week and try for five if possible. I have just started getting into hiking, and am really starting to enjoy it.

I am looking for a guy to build a friendship with and see where it goes from there (hopefully a long term relationship). I would like to find someone who possesses the same or similar qualities as I listed above. Especially being close with family. I would like a guy who is funny, outgoing, likes kids, respectful, educated, fun loving, enjoys hiking or long walks and enjoys going out and/or staying in watching a good movie. I hope to hear from you soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe a cup of coffee or a talk at the park

Mail Settings
To send a message to ShyGal48 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 40.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps