dance3162: Looking for adventure and fun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Winterset, Iowa
52 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
dance3162 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Project Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I was married for almost 19 years. I am just trying to figure out who I am again and what is in my bucket list. I am wanting to do things I used to do like skiing and to try new things and adventures. I am not one to just sit at home. I like to take walks, ride bikes or just to go to a movie. I love to watch sports and travel. I am looking for someone who wants to share these things with me. To go have fun and live life to the fullest.

I have a good career and look to continue to grow in my job. One of my biggest turn offs in a person, is someone that is lazy and thinks that things should just be handed to them without working for it. I think a person should always be working on new goals in the work force and in their personal life. If you do not have that, then what is the point in living.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To go out for a quiet dinner and have a great conversation. This is the time to really learn about each other. We can talk about our families, sports, goals and anything else you want to talk about.