chula2u69: Find someone to warm my heart.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Des moines, Iowa
48 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Leo
chula2u69 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a easy going kind of women that is looking for an easy going kind of guy. Someone who will be there through thick and thin. who I can share my secrets with. I like to be respected as I will respect him. I am kind of shy first but I have a great sense of humor I like to make people laugh. If I know someone is sad or in a bad mood I try to cheer them up. I want someone who I can talk to about anything. I want to find my best friend, my soulmate as well as a lover. Enjoy being and doing things outdoors. I love to cook for family and friends (especially during football season). I like listening to live bands and watching karoke whenever i get the chance. I work all the time and going to school part time. I have been to at my job for the past 13 years. I have 4 great kids and 2 wonderful grandkids. i still have 2 kids at home 15 and 9.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet some where quiet have a drink and talk.