singleoid716: If love is blind, I guess I'll buy myself a cane
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Amherst, New York
45 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
singleoid716 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Me
Thinking they should change the name to Plenty of CATfish.

I'm not a baby daddy with 6 different baby by 8 different mama. That already disqualifies me from about 1/2 of the population. Fine by me.

I keep myself in shape by watching what I eat and working out at least 5x a week. My match should like to stay fit as well.

I do not do drugs or drink myself into a coma. One or two beers is good enough. If you are a pothead or a boozer, stay away.

Is it rude for a man to request a slender woman that's 36-24-36? Only as rude as it is for a woman to request a man that's over 6 foot.

"Edgy" & "sarcastic" is the 21st century way of saying "I'm rude". I can be funny and like to laugh, but when it's appropriate.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee/drinks are cliché. Let's go to a candy store and get a sugar high.

Mail Settings
To send a message to singleoid716 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps