Trevor1015: Looking to share life's adventures...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wyandotte, Michigan
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Trevor1015 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Retail Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single father and have my daughter every other weekend. My daughter will always come first. I am looking for someone who has similar interests, is independent but wants more out of life then being alone, and understands that communication and compromise are the key to a succesful relationship. I am looking for someone who can be as active as I am. I believe in respecting everyone's point of view or opinion. My favorite quote I try to live by is "Seek First to Understand, Then be Understood" by Stephen Covey.

I enjoy running, adventure races, biking, hiking, camping, softball. I am pretty low key and easy going. I usually work out 3-4 times a week. I love to BBQ and cook. I like to play cards (Euchre and Poker). I usually see my family every other weekend, as we are very close.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Tigers Game, Coffee and walk around a downtown area, Hike at Maybury State Park.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Trevor1015 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 36.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps