Aworld2slow: The beginning of something special
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Washington, District Of Columbia
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
Aworld2slow is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
There's no time like today to create some memories worth remembering.

I'm a 5-10, relatively intelligent and funny. I'm very curious so I think I know a little bit about a lot and am always trying to learn something new. All over the place in terms of interests.

You are funny, fun/adventurous, fit but still ideally curvy, and flexible enough to thrive in different environments.

I'm going to be funny here, since alot of women speak on how they'd prefer not to get the hi, or how are you emails! Perhaps...guys feel the same. Just ask that dude, what he thinks of the upcoming (insert sport here--) season. Or if he seems rather intellectual, hit up and ask him what he thinks about X issue. Or a recent CD in a genre he may be into. Or...if he seems kinda wild, ask him what that mouth do. Are you not entertained, lol?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Could run the gamut. Usually like to keep it simple at first then do more interesting stuff later.