RubyD1204: :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Concord, California
29 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Asian, Sagittarius
RubyD1204 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Pharmacy Technician

in the room

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love to dance and perform ( I do tahitian dancing since I was 18 years old). I also enjoy to go out to places that I have never been before or places that I love to visit again. During perfect weather, I am a sucker for beaches either to relax or hang out with friends/family.
At this point in my life, I am focused on my education doing my pre-reqs for nursing school to become an RN while I continue working in the pharmacy field. I am a hard working woman from what I heard from current and previous co-workers. I feel that I have the ability to get along with anybody (but not to please anybody, just being myself... if you don't like me...oh well). In the future, hopefully some time soon, I can buy my own house and save up to travel to other states or other countries.
From previous comments from people, the first things they notice about me is my smile because of dimples which I thank my dad for passing that trait to me :) I am an only child but I do have an older half-brother (same father).
I love hip-hop & R&B, old school, a little bit of reggae and any music that has good lyrics and beat. I guess it depends on my mood. (I usually listen to radio stations FM 94.9, 106.1, 102.5)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to RubyD1204 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.