llanie48: Hello...to sharing, fun times and laughter...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Burnie, Tasmania
69 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
llanie48 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About llanie48
I am a happy person very contented with where and how I fit into life as it continues to evolve.Although I moved to Tasmania alone family and friends interstate continue to be very important to me as do friends here.For the most part I am respectful and tolerant of others,a vegetarian, leaning towards green and the philosophy of buddhism. I love most experiences from light opera to walking in the rain with my dogs. As a practicing artist (although not as disciplined as I would like at times) l am used to spending time alone and believe kindness,resilience,creativity and ultimately sharing (some exceptions ie country music!) with gentleness and joy is pretty much as good as it gets.Oh yes l'm passionate about coffee and good food so if you can cook I am your girl!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet somewhere nice for coffee and conversation

Gifts Received