agonysdecay: Greetings :)
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fresno, California
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
agonysdecay is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Caregiver/Self Employed

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Jenny Mae
I am a spooky Gothy gal from the armpit of the valley Fresno, CA. I was directed to this site to help a friend with his profile. I'm not sure that I'm really looking for anything. I'm not here just to 'hook up,' be your friend with benefits, or to ****, so if that is what you are looking for, please don't bother contacting me. I know that I have had enough broken hearts and have played enough games. While I like sex as much as the next person, I don't need a dating site for it. Meeting new people is always fun so I would like to start with that.

You can find out more about me and what I'm into on FB. Just search Jenny Mae Decay :)

I have many interests, most deal with the darkerside of life. It's Halloween all year round for me. I'm a huge horror movie fanatic but enjoy most any movies. I'm into 80's, Goth, Metal, and Rock music and I go out any chance I get to see bands play. I am an artist by trade and I create some sort of art daily. I run my own little shop online where other fellow darkhearts can buy one of my brainchildren:P I am a mother of a beautiful little monster who is growing up entirely too fast. I LOVE animals!!

I'm a chubby girl and I'm fine with it. Sometimes i can be abrasive, rough, obnoxious, fowl mouthed, and crazy! I suppose there is still a bit of rebel in me. I have a huge heart, made if gold and a romantic at heart. If you judge based on a persons body size, please don't bother!

Do check out the things I brain children:)

If you think you and I might have things in common I'd love to hear from you.


You are married.
You are bisexual.
You are into white drugs.
You do NOT like children or animals.
You are NOT Caucasion, Hispanic, or Native American.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Picnic in the cemetery!

Mail Settings
To send a message to agonysdecay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.