LLSteel: SweetnSassyMarin
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Black point, California
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
LLSteel is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Office Manager/Many other Hats

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a fun, energetic person who likes to laugh. I enjoy being around people and I make friends very easily. I love the area I live in and enjoy getting out and experiencing all that it has to offer (wine/beer festivals, live music, wine tasting, sailing, farmers markets, comedy clubs, hiking, amusement parks). However I am just as comfortable hanging out at home cooking or watching a movie.

My ideal match is someone who has a good sense of humor, takes care of himself, is happy in his life, values family and friends, and is spiritually, emotionally and financially generous. Someone who appreciates and knows how to treat a lady.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to keep 1st dates simple so that there is no pressure on either party. Something along the lines of brunch, lunch or coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LLSteel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke