4saleRunsGreatLowMileage: Brad and Angelina please adopt me!!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Tofino, British Columbia
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
4saleRunsGreatLowMileage wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Free Thinker

showing off my mini beard way up in Dawson Creek. Pic taken in September

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name's Scott, but my stage name is "candy." You can call me whatever you would like :) I have all of my teeth and I'm not a weirdo!!
About me: I moved to Tofino about 6 weeks ago. I was living wayyy up north in Dawson creek for the last year and a half. I have lived on the island before, I spent 2 years in Comox before I moved to Dawson.
Turn ons: open mindedness, adventurous, smart women who love to learn, laugh and play. I love eyes that smile:).. kissable lips, and delicate finger tips. I enjoy the company of women who love to engage in deep conversations..someone who is spontaneous, free spirited but has an ambitious side.
Turn offs: Closed mindedness, shallow personalities, and cold sores.. well, I guess any type of open sore is a bit of a turn off.

Obviously, I like to joke around but I am actually a very deep person with many different interests. I'm a very kind and genuine person. I embrace an "out of the box" type thinking style, in other words, I'm not a cookie cutter man. I'm a very unique and interesting individual. I believe you can learn something from everyone you meet. I can be a total joke a minute goofball or be somebody who stares into space for an hour trying to figure out the mysteries of the universe...I'm still trying to figure out how they got the caramel in the caramilk bar, that's a tricky one. I have a pretty well balanced personality, I balance my sensitive side by being a good athlete and a hard working landscaper. I love getting my hands dirty, and enjoy the sense of accomplishment after a hard day at work. I'm naive enough to think that I can change the world in some small way. What can I say, I'm a dreamer with high expectations. I just want to find a cool girl to hang out with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple. A conversation over a coffee or beer or a walk on the beach