robbiej4962: waiting for the mate that God will send
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Oakland, California
55 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Black, Virgo
robbiej4962 is looking for a relationship.
High school
facility supervisor

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Robin
I am a single mother of 1 grown daughter and a 6 year old. I love My God with all my heart. I am a fun loving person. I enjoy outside activities, walks in the park, fishing, playing pool, bowling, even roller skating. I watch manly comedy movies, listen to Gospel and Jazz Music. While i raise my children alone, I trust God to help me to get this done. I plan on returning back to school to teach children.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I consider a great first date would be, eating dinner, great conversation, getting to know that each other over a special dinner

Mail Settings
To send a message to robbiej4962 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps