calichick9: Go Padres and Aztecs
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
calichick9 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Student and Security

Before my 80s/neon Dirty Thirty

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Kristen
Hey everyone I am from san diego california. I have my Associates degree from Grossmont College And I Graduated from San Diego State University class of 2014, with a Bachelors in Health Science, emphasis in Public Health. I love sports, i grew up playing them especially soccer. I played soccer pretty much all my life and ranging from rec to club and some junior college play. I love football and the sandiego chargers. My dad had season tickets for over 30 years so i would go all the time. I can be a home body sometimes where i just want to sit down and relax and watch a movie, but i also like to go out and enjoy life and go to the bars and clubs with my friends and grab some drinks. There is so much to do here so its always fun and i am always looking to go out and have a good time. i like working out when i am not being lazy, so i am down to go for a run or have a workout partner to climb cowles mountain anytime. . I am a pretty chill laid back girl that likes all kinds of different music. If your interested in getting to know me hit me up :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Grab some drinks and talk to get to know each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to calichick9 you MUST meet the following criteria: