snap19: Now or never. . .
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Moreno valley, California
48 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Cancer
snap19 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
This virtual dating is new to me so let's see, I am harworking, straight forward, lady. I don't like or do drama. Family is super important. Going to church and reading up on the word is to.

I love the outdoors, road trips, going to the beach. I recently went boggie bording & loved it. Roller coasters and theme parks are great. I am willing to try everything once, because you never never know how long you are going to be on this earth. I love a great beer just as much as a wondeful glass of wine. I don't like the club scene to much but I do like to go dancing once in a while.

I am not good at this profile thing. Would rather meet for coffee and go from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lots of great things to do in the I. E.

WARNING:Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post similar notice to this as well!