LoyalJerseyConfidence32: Madison Square Gardens concert!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Miami beach, Florida
31 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Aquarius
LoyalJerseyConfidence32 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Nurse(NP)/Real Estate/Manager(Bmgr)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language German

About Me
Lets start by saying, my name is Carmello(Not Carmelo Anthony lol). I was originally born in Zurich, Switzerland, I came to the U.S at age 9 but I grew up most of my life in NY, and now I'm loving Florida. So, I'm totally new and somewhat skeptical to the whole online dating thing. So because of my busy schedule, I've decided to give this a shot of meeting some new people... What you see, is what you'll get. I'm a Part-Time ICU Nurse Practitioner. So Furthermore, I'm in school majoring in General Health Information/Epidemiology, and studying on an online degree school. So that means I take tests nearly everyday.. I'm here to meet an amazing woman who is unique, ambitious, and seeks to have fun, one that knows what she wants, and gets it. I'm not in any rush for a relationship but I'm seeking a Relationship(Something Serious) of course and always Open to Friendships as well. It's simple, I'm mad chill. You must have a sense of humor. If you can't take a joke, it'll never work. Also, I'm not on that use nor abuse women for no sex at all, so that means i'm not seeking nothing sexual.. I'm a Respectful gentleman who's not easily angry.

No Dtf status.

---Strong believer of Interracial.
---I'm always told by many that i'm awesome.
---Excellent Listener
---I'm Financially Stable but Wise(Fugal)
---Hanging out with friends and family.
---In school studying to become a doctor(MD).
---I have a long career ahead of me, many goals, I will accomplish it, and it's extremely important to success in achievement.
---One thing I'm well known for while having a long and busy schedule, great reliability, and independent.
---Very efficacious.
---I listen to all kinds of music genre's except classical and metal. But I love electric, Dubstep, techno, rap, and old-school.
---I'm not ghetto and i'm not into my pants hanging down.
---Reading books
---Playing Piano
---Not Prejudice
---Preferred Ladies that are open to all Ethnicity's/Nationalities and Religions
---I strongly dislike judgmental people
---I totally love Psychology

I really don't like describing myself on these websites and I won't anymore. So, nice looking, intellectual women, any questions, Don't be shy nor hesitate to ask, Message Me.

Not DTF.. Let's be clear.

---IG. Drnynjdueces63

Go Gators.
Go Spurs.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dining out is good but optional, depending on how good the vibe is, how the personality, & chemistry is, and a walk on the beach would be great as well but also optional, day and/or night. Let me take you somewhere exciting, you won't expect to be. It's a surprise, of course. I want the woman to be trilled. Some place safe and likely public where we can get to know each other. You must have a sense of humor.............."Maybe Not Extraordinary though", you can find out and you shall be surprised!

Mail Settings
To send a message to LoyalJerseyConfidence32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.