tad77: No games, Drama-free
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chillicothe, Ohio
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
tad77 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am presently a Registered Nurse. I enjoy hanging out with friends, movies, sports and am really into working out. I'm really easy going, honest, and fun to be around. Physically, I am 5' 11" tall, have brown hair, hazel eyes, and a very muscular build. I am open to dating and hanging out, but ultimately looking for a relationship. I'm very intelligent and have three college degrees, two in Psychology and one in Nursing. I also just started pursuing my MBA. I do bulk up part of the year, so depending on when u see my profile, i may be stockier than my pics. This is temporary, but if you are that shallow, then don't contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I open to just about anything for a first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tad77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 42.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.