EatPrayLove7: Looking for my perfect compliment
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tustin, California
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
EatPrayLove7 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
HealthCare: Non-med

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi!!!! I'm Pattie :)

Within the last 3 years I've finished school and managed to score my dream job shortly after graduation. I work in the field of memory care (ie. Dementia/Alzheimers) and cannot see myself doing anything else! I'm looking to begin my masters program in the fall. I've also heard I'm quite the old soul, but if that means I demand respect and a chivalrous man, then Im all for the labeling :)

In my leisure I love adventure if you suggest it I'll try it {within normal limits of course} I also enjoy being outdoors, playing golf, and just all around trying new things... Groupon has become my new best friend allows me to do things I've never thought of doing..inexpensively too!

I'm looking for someone who also values the finer things in life and cherishes each moment that we have!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe that is for the gentleman to decide. You only get one chance to make a first impression.

Mail Settings
To send a message to EatPrayLove7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married