Stillgotmyjoy77: I'll have u asking where have I been all your life
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Menifee, California
40 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
Stillgotmyjoy77 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Para Educator/ Full Time Mommy

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Tieasha
Blessed & Highly Favored!!!

What is there to tell about me...I AM SO BLESSED AND HIGHLY FAVORED!!!I am a 37 year old woman of God...I am a down to earth woman who is just trying to enjoy life. I love God. I am truly happy and blessed! I have three children, a beautiful young woman & 1 yr old miracle babies. I am very old school when it comes to my life. I believe that the man should be the head while we as women do have a place... Not to be behind our mate but where we came from..the rib, by his side. There to have their back not just when needed but at all times. I love spending time with my loved ones, doing the work of the Lord, cooking, many sports, playing dominoes and spades, and just trying to enjoy this crazy world we live in. I love poetry. Reading and writing it is how I relax. I’m all about helping those who are in need. Amusement parks, walking the beach at night, going to concerts & plays are my ideal of a fun time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have no clue, havnt went on one that has been something for me to remember sadly. Just something old school. Being picked up or meet somewhere & being treated like the queen that I am. Opening doors & being a gentleman..