lolalolita57: Looking for a second chance!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Weatherford, Texas
60 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
lolalolita57 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
retired construction worker

June 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Deb
I'm just a fun girl with lots of compassion, enjoys living life, and thinks you should make life the best it can be... I love the company of a smart, funny man who wants to have fun and enjoy life together! I really appreciate a man who has a wide range of interests and likes to have open and varied conversations and discussions. I believe a woman's partner should be her best friend. How can someone you love and adore not be?

My ideal man is warm and kind hearted, has a sense of humor, smile and laughter comes easily, smart, and responsible. I am looking for someone who is not always looking around the corner for what might be hotter or sexier on that given day, but takes a deep look at his woman and realizes that with a little love, she already is the sexiest woman alive. He would be confident of who he is and what he wants.

I will give a man everything I have if you have my back and love my heart.
I would like to meet a wonderful man inside and out who has a past (like we all do), but has found a way to come to terms with it and open his heart to someone new.

I'm a 6 year Breast Cancer Survivor, and I Fight Like A Girl!

No "Meet Me" option available, so if you want to get to know me, message me.

Gifts Received