ThePromQueene: Are you down for HipHop Karaoke?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Atlanta, Georgia
38 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Black, Cancer
ThePromQueene wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
In the last week, Ive awaken to Eric Hutchinson, Thelonious Monk and KRS one. Worked 72 hours between two jobs and rode my bike 4 out of seven days. Cooked some gourmet food and fell asleep with my face in a plate of Chinese takeout and still managed to belt out a few classics at Karaoke.. Think you can keep up? Next weeks agenda.. volunteering at my daughter charter school, designing costumes for my upcoming play, A neighborhood association meeting, and who else knows what adventures I can find..

Creative and spontaneous personality I rarely meet strangers and always laughing. I recognize there is good drama in the world, fun experiences and always the opportunity to look good doing it!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like long walks, pizza and beer, art/trunk shows, people watching, riding bikes you name it.. Ill try it..

Get the POF Mobile Apps