Jazzj615: Remove before Flight
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Annapolis, Maryland
28 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Black, Gemini
Jazzj615 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Military/Dept supervisor/ student

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I hate doing these things considering most people just look at your pictures make a judgement and them leave. Oh well here we go.

Everybody I know calls me jazz or some version of it. I'm 23.I was in the military and its a huge part of my life and affects how I carry mysel. I'm also a student and a department supervisor for the Home Depot. I do not speak slang nor do carry a Ebonics dictionary with me. In other words I'm not some punk from the hood. Born and raised in southern Maryland so I'm a country girl and I love that bout me. I have an eclectic taste in music but my radio is normally either on top 40 or country. If you wanna no more hit me up. I'm definitely not what you'll expect.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Keep it simple. A walk under the stars or just chilling at home.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jazzj615 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.