Jonnox87: Looking for fun people, maybe more
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Devonport, Tasmania
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Jonnox87 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Jack Of All Trades

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi I'm John

Kind of new at all this
I don't really know what I'm looking for...
I suppose friends, dating and maybe more later on

I've just come out of a 4 year relationship
I just want to get back out there

I'd really like to meet fun people
Someone I can have a laugh and a joke with
I don't like people who are too serious

I like riding my motor bike, fishing, driving around and meeting up for a few drinks

Conversation is really the key for me
I don't like women who don't contribute to a conversation
I love listening to people's problems and what they have to say

I never judge by appearances
Never judge a book by its cover as I always say

I love curvy girls or women with a bit more to love
I hate women who worry what they eat or look like

You never have to pretend to be anyone else
If you can't be yourself around me then don't talk to me

Anything else you'd like to know message me :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably a nice conversation over a beer or a meal