mexchica: ~In search of my Twin Flame~
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Oakland, California
53 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Hispanic, Scorpio
mexchica is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Govt. job

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello there, I am single and ready to mingle, I am on here to find friends with the same interests that I have and hopefully a long term relationship. I am a open minded person that likes to be in the outdoors, festivals, concerts, flea markets, camping, long walks and drives. I love a great movie too! I enjoy being indoors watching a good movie cuddling with that special someone! I love to be out in nature and I appreciate life. I beleive in God and taking life one day at time. I am interested in someone to be compassionate, honest and be able make me laugh and I will do do the same, someone who is willing to take the time. Communication is a plus! Someone who loves life as much as I do. If you feel guided to reply, please do so, we only live once. Someone who likes to talk, I want to grow old with that special someone. I can be on the quiet side but once comfortable then I can't stop talking. I am young at heart and love to dance. I am not looking for no intimate encounters. Thanks for stopping by!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meet up to see if we have that connection and take it from there....

Get the POF Mobile Apps