JustBeingMe1285: I want to find my best friend...
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Sapulpa, Oklahoma
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
JustBeingMe1285 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
Dispatcher & Retail

Go OU! Sept? Oct? 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
Hi! I'm Marie, I am just a simple, small-town girl that likes to hang out with friends and family. I just moved from California out here to Oklahoma, although I've lived out here briefly in the past. I absolutely love living here, it's very different than Cali!
I love music and movies. I'm mostly a country girl, but lately I've been really into rap, but I will listen to almost anything. I like classic and 80's rock, and some r&b, hip-hop, oldies...not really into the head-banging, screaming rock or metal though. I love all kinds of movies. I own a crap-ton of them, lol.
I also love being outside. Camping and taking trips to the lake or beach are my summer faves! I love being adventurous and spontaneous. I like riding bikes, taking walks, or just sitting on the porch talking. I like working out and am working on becoming a runner. I also love traveling! I take frequent trips to Washington, California and wherever else I feel like going, lol.
I think the only other thing I would want to mention here is that I am just me. I try hard to be a good person, but sometimes I make mistakes. I can have a strong personality sometimes, I usually tell it like it is, weather it's good or bad. I am also a very loyal person, if you are my friend, family, or someone I care about I will have your back no matter what.
If you would like to know anything else about me feel free to hit me up!

As an update, can I just say I'm not looking for just a sexual relationship. I want more. And it doesn't have to be serious quick, I just want to find my best friend.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever you want to do we can probably do. Let's go out. I like people watching, we could get dinner, drinks. Shoot some pool (I super suck, but its fun) take a walk... anything! I just want something real.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JustBeingMe1285 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 27

Get the POF Mobile Apps