Artisticeeyore: Looking for a guy to make me smile
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dubuque, Iowa
36 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Artisticeeyore is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Personal Care Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Shy and nervous but want to meet new people. Work full time with people with developmental disabilities. Very much a geek at heart, have no problem having lightsabre battles in a toy store. Like playing card games and hanging out with friends. Closer to my friends than my family, my family and I aren't close. Kinda shy, quiet, and may seem awkward around new people. Takes me a little bit to open up. Would love to get to know someone new. I don't have a car or license, just never really had a chance to learn. I have several tattoos and my ears pierced. I change my hair color often and usual very vivid colors, I've even shaved my head. Like most all kinds of music and love learning and trying new things. I do have a couple weird allergies. I'm allergic to pig, kiwi, and mayonnaise, kinda sucks to not to have bacon. I'm also afraid of spiders. Willing to chat on here or text.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we can talk. Go for a meal, walk, drinks, mini golf etc.

Get the POF Mobile Apps