millyestrada: Need a man in his early 40's ready for adventure
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Everrett, Washington
45 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aries
millyestrada is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
This is hard but here we go. I am a very independent woman I still admire and like for a man to be a respectful gentlemen. Yes i have a sense of humor and is very important for me to find someone that has one as well. I like to spend time with family and friend. I just moved to the northwest and I am looking for friends and someone that is willing to explore this place with me. I like the outdoors especially nature i enjoy weekends away when i can. I like sports , dancing , watching movies and more . Send me a message if you are interested
one thing please i don't like one sided conversations also if you are looking for hook ups I am not the woman for that. I want a man that has his sh.,,, together. I am not into sending half naked pics and please don’t send me your privates. Respect

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I will like to meet for coffee or tea and get to know each other if there is chemistry we can continue to lunch or dinner.

Get the POF Mobile Apps