Age: 58
starbright2478: Searching for my one and only
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ottawa, Illinois
62 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
starbright2478 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

On the road again! August 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an energetic, hard working, successful business woman, a caring and loving mom and down to earth lady who looks at the bright side of life and the good in people. I'm a fun loving person who enjoys family and friends. I have spent the past 20 years being single, running on a fast pace, while developing my career and independently raising my 3 children so now am hoping to experience a new and exciting chapter. I am at the point of my life that I want "Me" time to spend with "You" time. I also enjoy my doggie and couldn't imagine not having him so if dogs are a nuisance to you, you're better to just "delete" me now. I have enjoyed many parts of the world as well as many states. After we fall in love and get married, I would love to pack our bags and travel. I enjoy gardening but my real passion is working out at the gym or biking. I am young for my age and NOT getting any older. Boating, sailing, the mountains or the beach.....the best. Listening to music under the stars with my dancing partner makes for a perfect night. I have high family values and strong spiritual belief. I am looking for a connection based on trust, passion, communication, love, fun and play! I want to begin and end each and every day with my best friend…..the one I think of all day and the one I can't wait to get home to at night. I am not looking for the perfect man…..just the one that's perfect for me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe in chemistry and when I see what I like, I'm not afraid to go after it. I would like a walk in the park, hand in hand, and if the chemistry is right, a passionate kiss to end the evening would be ideal.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to starbright2478 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 69.
You must have a picture to contact this user.