IYCE615: my dreams come 1st get with it or get gone
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Springfield, Tennessee
33 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
IYCE615 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
Music Snob

I'll miss u my friend

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Iyceonna
Ill answer your msgs when i see them dont ask what took me so long to answer or ill just block u ... thanks I'M SINGLE WITH NO KIDS (i love kids though), I LIVE ALONE, SINGER/RAPPER I ALSO WRITE MY OWN MUSIC, I LUV ALL MUSIC AN SPORTS( lets go to a game) ILL TRY ALMOST ANYTHING ONCE, I HAVE A DEGREE IN CRIMINAL JUSTICE (i want to work with at risk youth), I ALSO DO HAIR AND PAINT CLOTHES (some of my other talents)I LUV TO DANCE HAVE A GOOD TIME AND BE ON STAGE (love my music) I ENJOY BEING IN THE KITCHEN ,LOVE BEING AROUND FAMILY NOT JUST MINE, I LOVE TO TRAVEL ,IM OPEN TO ANY RACE JUST TREAT ME RIGHT I HAVE NO TYPES NOT HERE FOR SEX

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Its on you

Mail Settings
To send a message to IYCE615 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 50.

Get the POF Mobile Apps