Jen2037: Dating, such and interesting concept
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Alexandria, Minnesota
44 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aquarius
Jen2037 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

August 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
My family and kids mean alot to me, family should be an important part of your life also. I have 5 kids, ages 7-17, they are part of me, but they do not define me. I am a person beyond them, who is caring, honest, reserved, yet likes to have fun. I love my kids and they take alot of my time, but I have my time away from them. They have a father, so I am not looking for a replacement Dad, an yes they all have the same father.

When it comes to music, I like almost anything from classical to top 40 or Metallica. Like tons of different kinds of food, my newest food that I found I really like is sashimi, who knew. As for TV, I try and catch Amazing Race and the Vikings games, but I don't have set shows I watch.

Guys, please have an updated picture on your profile. Meeting someone that doesn't look a thing like their picture, is quite scary. You need to look like your photo now, not 5 or 10 years ago. A picture without the sun glasses would be nice, I love a nice set of eyes, they are the window to your real personality.

I am pretty laid back, but may seem pretty conservative when we first talk, or meet. I don't know if you are a stalker, or a nice guy, and won't know for a little while.

There are lots of things that I have not done in my life since I married young and had kids right away, and I truely look forward to experiencing lots of new things with someone who fits. If you have kids, that's great, I am just not looking to have any more of my own.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere public, obviously, where we could find out more about each other. Really laid back, I like to get the feel of who you are in person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jen2037 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 44.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps