SevenSA: Don't be shy, say hi.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Live oak, Texas
27 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
SevenSA wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Night Owl

Shooting Range

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm not one of those boring guys that the most exciting part of the week is sitting and watching sports and belching with a beer... no thanks.

I'm an extremely active person, you name it and I likely do it, have done it, or am willing to try it. (Except that... you had to take it there didn't you.) lol ;) During the days you can find me Scuba Diving, shooting at the gun ranges, or cruising around on my motorcycle. In the evenings you can pretty much bet on my friends and I going out two-stepping or salsa dancing!

I'm not a serious person at all, I'm a big goof-ball that loves to joke, be sarcastic and play around and just be goofy. Laughter is one of the best medicines and this doctor is always in. :)

If you like what you've seen please don't be shy to message me. Cheers!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's skip the boredom of a movie sitting by a stranger, lets actually get to know each other! We can grab a coffee or go for a walk , or a couple of spins around a dance floor! :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps