Gavilangirl: Country girl looking for country boy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gavilan hills, California
44 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Gavilangirl is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover
Sr.Account Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I am a country girl at heart but also love to travel and hit the town inas little black dress. I grew up in Michigan and have lived in Indiana (Purdue University) and have moved for work to Ohio New Hampshire and then to CA. I have been here since 1999 and have NO plans of leaving. I also have my MBA from Pepperdine University.

I am very kind, caring and social...sometimes way to trusting of people...but that is ingrained in me from my Midwestern roots. I love my family and friends and enjoy having a small hobby farm that keeps me smiling. I have a great career and I work hard and would love to find someone to enjoy my free time with. I love to travel and have lived in France and traveled to Italy, Spain, France, England, Scotland Ireland and Hong Kong. My dream vacations on my bucket list are Africa and China...also other countries in Europe. I will be going back to France next year and I can't wait. I have to practice my French's amazing how quick you lose languages if you don't use it!

My match: A fun loving but successful guy who enjoys country living, socializing and the outdoors. Preferably someone who likes to travel and explore the world. I love wine tasting and have been up and down the West Coast partaking in the yummy reds. Must love animals especially big dogs and horses:) Someone who is loyal and affectionate and close to their family. I am very close to mine and find it very important.